The Nominating Committee evaluated applications to fill twenty four property owner and tenant seats, as well as community associations, as outlined and approved by the BID Planning Committee.  

The additional five seats are assigned to four government representatives and one appointee from Manhattan Community Board 4.  Below is the listing of the HYHK’s Board of Directors.

Class A Property Owners

Kevin P. Singleton, Chair

TF Cornerstone

Andrew L. Cantor, Co-Vice Chair

Related Companies

Paul Januszewski, Treasurer

Rockrose Development

Kristin Fisher, Adler Group

Yehuda Gordon, Extell

Kevin Lalezarian, Lalezarian

Jordan Lang, McCourt Global

Mitchell Moinian, Moinian Group

Joe Restuccia, Clinton Housing Development Company

Mitchell Rutter, Essex Capital

David Solnick

Jonathan Snider, Sherwood Equities Inc

Amir Sperling, Tishman Speyer

Joseph Turano, Yotel

Ashwin Verma, Siras Development


Sean Kelly, Sean Kelly Art Gallery

Class C Residential Tenants

Paul Aponte

Jordan Baker

Barbara Eastman

Tony Simone, Hudson River Park Friends

Class D Public Officials/Ex-Official

Jacob Bogitsh, Office of Comptroller

Lizette Chaparro, Manhattan Borough President’s Office

Emily Edwards, NYC Small Business Services

Matthew Green, Speaker Corey Johnson’s Office

Matthew Washington, Manhattan Borough President’s Office

Carl Wilson, Speaker Corey Johnson’s Office

Class E Non-voting members

Christine Berthet, CHEKPEDS

Tiffany Triplett Henkel, Rauschenbusch Metro Ministries

Jean-Daniel Noland, Manhattan Community Board 4

Class F Exempt Property Owners

Michael Lavery, PANYNJ